Our Schools

P.S. 16 

The Wakefield School

Principal: Latanya Gray

4550 Carpenter Ave Bronx, NY

10470

Parent Coordinator: Marybel Matos

email:  MMatos5@schools.nyc.gov

718-324-1262

Website

  • Facebook

P.S. 19

​Judith K. Weiss Woodlawn School

Principal: Ellen O'Brien

4318 Katonah Ave Bronx, NY 

10470

Parent Coordinator: Theresa Reginalli

email

TReginella@schools.nyc.gov

718-324-1924

Website

  • Twitter

P.S. 21

Philip H. Sheridan

Principal: Joyce Coleman

715 East 225 Street Bronx, NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Flora Tommellini

email: 

FTomanelli@schools.nyc.gov

718-652-3903

Website

P.S. 41

Gun Hill Road School

Principal: Michelle Moore

​3352 Olinville Ave Bronx, NY 10467

Parent Coordinator: Evelyn Collazo

email: 

ECollazo@schools.ncy.gov

718-652-3461

Website

  • Facebook

P.S. 68

Edward A. Fogel School

​Principal: Aidimaris Soler

4011 Monticello Ave Bronx, NY 10466

Parent Coordinator:​ Nicole Robinson

email:

 NRobinson@schools.nyc.gov

718-324-2854

website

P.S. 76

The Bennington School

Principal: Darlene Teron

900 Adee Avenue Bronx, NY 10469

Parent Coordinator: Gloribel Peralta

email: 

GRiveraPeralta@schools.nyc.gov

​718-882-8865

website

  • Instagram

P.S. 078

Anne Hutchinson School

Principal: Claudina Skerritt

1400 Needham Ave Bronx, NY 10469

Parent Coordinator: Lisa Rodriguez

email

LRodriguez80@schools.nyc.gov

718-652-1244

website

P.S. 83

Donald Hertz School

​Principal: Brandon Muccino

950 Rhinelader Ave Bronx, NY 10462

Parent Coordinator: Morales Joe Anna 

email: 

JMorales52@schools.nyc.gov

718-863-1993

website

  • Facebook

P.S. 87 ​

PrincipalDonna Anaman

1935 Bussing Ave Bronx, NY

10466

Parent Coordinator: Susan Garcia ​

email: SGarcia32@schools.nyc.gov

718-324-5188

website

P.S. 89 ​

The Williamsbridge School 

Principal: Ralph Martinez 

980 Mace Ave Bronx, NY

10469

Parent Coordinator: Katherine Burgos

email:

kburgos7@schools.nyc.gov

718-653-0835

website

  • Instagram

P.S. 96

Richard Rodgers

Principal: Joan Vetere

650 Waring Ave Bronx, NY

10467

Parent Coordinator: Capella Bianca

email: 

BCaapella2@schools.nyc.gov

718-652-4959

Website

P.S. 097

Principal: Kathleen Bornkamp

1375 Mace Ave Bronx, NY

10469

Parent Coordinator: Ana Figueroa

email: 

AFiguero8@schools.nyc.gov

718-655-4446

website

P.S. 097

P.S. 97

Principal: Kathleen Bornkamp

1375 Mace Ave Bronx, NY

10469

Parent Coordinator: Ana Figueroa

email: 

AFiguero8@schools.nyc.gov

718-655-4446

website

P.S. 103

Hector Fontanez School

Principal: Farid Reyes

4125 Carpenter Ave Bronx, NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Marilyn Rosa-Wimbush ​

email: MRosa7@schools.nyc.gov

​718-655-0261

website

P.S. 105
​Senator Abraham Bernstein School

Principal: Christopher Eustace

​725 Brady Ave Bronx, NY

10462

Parent Coordinator: Yolanda Ayala

email: 

YAyala2@schools.nyc.gov

718-824-7350

website

  • Facebook

P.S. 106

The Parkchester School

Principal: Eugenia Montalvo

2120 St. Raymond Ave Bronx, NY 10462

Parent Coordiator: Lisa Cedeno

email:

LCedeno3@schools.nyc.gov

​718-892-1006

website

  • Twitter

P.S. 111

Seton Falls

Principal: Celina Gutierrez

3740 Baychester Ave Bronx, NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Anita Burrell

email: ABurell@schools.nyc.gov

718-881-2418

website

P.S. 112

Bronxwood

Principal: Andrea Tucci

1925 Schieffelin Ave Bronx, NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Kinloch Takia

email:

TKinloch@schools.nyc.gov

718-654-6377

website

P.S. 121

The Throop School

Principal: Jared Kreiner

2750 Throop Ave Bronx, NY

10469

Parent coordinator: Estelle Ramona Brunso

email:

RBrunson@schools.nyc.gov

​718-654-2055

website

  • Twitter

M.S.  127

Castle Hill School

Principal: Harry Sherman

1560 Purdy Ave Bronx, NY

10462

Parent coordinator: Monique Francis Brown

email:

MBrownfrancis@schools.nyc.gov

718-892-8600

Website

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

P.S. 144 

Michelangelo

Principal: Ellen Barret-Kelly

2545 Gunther Avenue Bronx,NY 

10469

Parent coordinator: Prince Shatara

email: 

SPrince11@schools.nyc.gov

718-794-9749

website

P.S. 153

Helen Keller School

Principal: ​Meghan Kelley

650 Baychester Ave Bronx, NY

10475

Parent Coordinator:​ Ronald Hartridge

email:

​RHartridge@schools.nyc.gov

718-904-5550

website

P.S. 160

The Walt Disney School

Principal: Lori Baker

​4140 Hutchinson River Parkway Bronx, NY

10475

Parent Coordinator: Kwafi Gray

email:

KGray6@schools.nyc.gov

718-822-8402

website

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

​P.S. 169

Baychester Academy

Principal: Kendra Gardner

3500 Edson Ave Bronx, NY 

10466 ​

Parent Coordinator: Sharon Johnson

email

SJohnson68@schools.nyc.gov

718-325-1138

website

  • Instagram

P.S. 175

The City Island School

Principal: Julie Porras

200 City Island Avenue Bronx New York

10464

Parent Coordinator:

Gisante Tina

email:

TGisante@schools.nyc.gov

718-885-1093

Website

P.S. 178

Dr. Selman Waksman

Principal: Schwanna Ellman

850 Baychester Avenue 

Bronx New York

10475

Parent Coordinator:

Yvette Vasques

email:

YVasquez2@schools.nyc.gov

718-904-5570

Website

M.S. 180

Dr. Daniel Hale Williams ​

Principal: Marlon Williams

700 Baychester Ave Bronx, NY 10475

Parent Coordinator: Rita Henry

email: 

RHenry22@schools.nyc.gov

718-904-5650

Website

  • Facebook

M.S. 181

Pablo Casals Middle School ​

Principal: Christopher Warnock

​800 Baychester Ave Bronx, NY 10475

Parent coordinator: Regina Stevens

email: 

RStevens7@shools.nyc.gov

​718-904-5600

website

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

I.S. 326

Bronx  Green Middle School

Principal: Charles Johnson

2441 Wallace Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

Parent Coordinator: Zarifa Muhammad

email:

ZMuhammad@schools.nyc.gov

718-325-6593

website

  • Twitter

I.S. 287

North Bronx School of Empowerment

Principal: Magdalen Neyra

3710 Barnes Ave Bronx, NY

10467

Parent Coordinator: 

Dominiguez Noelia

email: 

NDominguez2@schools.nyc.com

​718-652-0519

website

P.S./M.S. 194

​Principal: Rosa Sifuentes Rosado

1301 Zerega Ave Bronx, NY

10462

Parent Coordinator: Jasmin Flores

email:

 JFlores24@schools.nyc.gov

718-892-5270

website

M.S. 189

Cornerstone Academy for Social Action

Principal: ​James Bellon

3441 Steenwick Ave Bronx, NY 10475

Parent Coordinator: Majorie Austin

email: 

MAustin6@schools.nyc.gov ​

​718-794-6160

website

​E.C. 357

Young Voices Academy

Principal: Nadia Cruz-Perez

800 Lydig Ave Bronx,NY

10462

Parent Coordinator: 

Flaz Hernandez Thelma

email: 

TFlazhernandez@schools.nyc.gov

​718-794-4080

Website

​I.S. 370

Leaders of Tomorrow

Principal: Joseph Biernat

3710 Barnes Ave Bronx, NY

10470

Parent Coordinator: Gillian Pemberton Smith

email: 

GPemberton-Smith@schools.nyc.gov

​718-994-1028

website

I.S. 462

Cornerstone Academy

​Principal: Eduardo Calderon

3441 Steenwick Ave Bronx, NY

10462

Parent Coordinator: Linette Lathman

email: 

LLathman@schools.nyc.gov

718-794-7970

website

I.S. 468
Pelham Academy of Academics

& Community Engagement

Principal: Anthony Rivera

​2441 Wallace Ave Bronx, NY 10467

Parent Coordinator: Renee Ohler​​

email: 

Roehler@schools.nyc.com

718-881-3136

website

​P.S. 481

The STEAM Bridge School

 Principal: ​​Katiria Rojas

1684 White Plains Road Bronx, NY

10470

Parent Coordinator: Hope Amos​

email: 

HAmos@schools.nyc.gov 

718-239-5660

website

  • Twitter

​E.C. 483

The Matilda School

Principal: Maria Cioffi

​4520 Matilda Ave Bronx, NY

10462

Parent Coordinator: Kristina Martini 

email: 

KMartini@pelhamacademy.com

​​718-325-4360

Website

P.S./M.S. 498

Van Nest Academy for Environment ​​

Principal: Carol Ann Gilligan

​1640 Bronxdale Ave Bronx, NY 10462

Parent Coordinator: Ana Vallecillo.

email: 

AVallecillo@schools.nyc.gov

718-409-3001

website

I.S. 529

One World Middle School 

Principal: ​Patricia Wynne

3750 Baychester Ave Bronx,NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Lisa Grant-Lynch

email:

 LGrantlynch@schools.nyc.gov

​718-515-6780

website

I.S. 532

Baychester Middle School

 Principal: Shawn Mangar

​​​3750 Baychester Ave Bronx,NY 10466

Parent Coordinator: Natasha Robinson ​​

email: 

NRobinson12@schools.nyc.gov

718-547-1890

Website

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

I.S. 556

Bronx Park Middle School

Principal: Renee Rinaldi

2441 Wallace Ave Bronx,NY 10467

Parent coordinator: 

Maggalene Anderson

email: 

MAnderson26@schools.nyc.gov

718-652-6090

website

M.S. 566

Pelham Gardens Middle School 

Principal: Ian McGhie

2545 Gunther Ave Bronx, NY 10469

Parent coordinator: Miles Leader 

email: 

MLeader32@schools.nyc.gov

718-794-9750

Website

P.S. 567 ​

Linden Tree School

Principal: Lisa DeBonis

1560 Purdy Ave Bronx,NY 10462

Parent Coordinator: Maria Centeno

email:

MCetnteno3@schools.nyc.gov

718-239-7401

Website

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram