Meet The Team

vaughna.jpg

Cristine Vaughan

Superintendent

718-519-2620

EXT: 2025

cvaugha2@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter

Heather Morabito

Director of Continuous Improvement (DCI) 

718-519-2620

Ext 2012 

hmorabi@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
NUWAIRA (2).jpg

Nuwaira Muhammad

718-519-2620 

Ext: 2026

Fax: 2626

 nmuhammad4@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
Russo.jpg

Daniel Russo

Deputy Superintendent

718-519-2620

Ext: 2025

drusso10@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter

****

Teacher Development & Evaluation Coach TDEC

718-519-2620

Ext 2009

@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
Latoya 1 (3).jpg

Latoya Caines

718-519-2620

Ext: 2025

Fax: 2626

lcaines4@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
Yvette 2 (2).jpg

Yvette Crespo

Family Leadership Coordinator

718-519-2620 

Ext. 2023/1201

ycrespo@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter

Yesenia Provencher

Specialist Instructional Liaison

718-519-2620

Ext 2025

yprovencher@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
Dara Yusuf.png

Dara Yusuf

Teacher Team/ Leadership

Coach

718-519-2620 

dyusuf@schools.nyc.gov

  • Twitter
 

Our Mission

District 11 is a thriving community of schools and families that embrace the diversity of ALL by working together to ensure rich and nurturing learning environments ultimately leading to accelerated student success. Our mission is to create a program that engages every student. We strive to help student accomplish challenges and exceed their goals in a caring and supportive environment.

181_1.jpg

Our Vision

​We are dedicated to improving student achievement through our collective responsibility for district-wide success. We will collaborate within and among schools, with community stakeholders, and the Community Education Council through professional learning experiences and feedback at all levels, we will share best practices gleaned from our partnerships in order to ensure accelerated student success.

180.jpg
 
 
d11_edited.jpg
twit.png
 

TWEETS

Follow Us on Twitter
Tweet @District11BX
email: CVaugha2@schools.nyc.gov

CONTACT US

1250 Arnow Avenue 
Bronx NY 10469 
Phone: (718) 519-2620
Fax: (718) 519-2626